Skip to content
We'd love to see you in person! Please feel free to drop into any branch location near you.
  • Pine Hill Branch
    Map ATM
    12 miles S of Hwy 53
    Inside the Pine Hill Market
    Pine Hill, NM 87357
    Get Directions
    Phone505-766-5600
    Lobby Hours
    Mon8:50am - 5:00pm *Closed for lunch 1:00pm-2:00pm
    TuesClosed
    WedsClosed
    Thurs8:50am - 5:00pm *Closed for lunch 1:00pm-2:00pm
    Fri8:50am - 6:00pm *Closed for lunch 1:00pm-2:00pm
    SatClosed
    SunClosed

Holiday Hours 

The credit union will be closed the following holidays.

Martin Luther King Jr. Day

Monday, January 21, 2019

President’s Day

Monday, February 18, 2019

Memorial Day

Monday, May 27, 2019

Independence Day

Thursday, July 4, 2019

Labor Day

Monday, September 2, 2019

Columbus Day

Monday, October 14, 2019

Veteran's Day

Monday, November 11, 2019

Thanksgiving Day

Thursday, November 28, 2019

Main Downtown Albuquerque Branch also closed Friday, November 29, 2019

Member Resource Center open on Friday, November 29, 2019

Christmas Eve

Tuesday, December 24th, 2019
- All Branches Close at Noon

Christmas Day

Wednesday, December 25, 2019

New Year's Eve

Tuesday, December 31st, 2019
- All Branches Close at 3pm

New Year's Day

Wednesday, January 1st, 2020

 

Find out what's happening here

News & Events