Skip to content

IMPORTANT NOTIFICATIONS

  • Starting JULY 1, 2024, the following BRANCH LOBBIES will CLOSE AT 5 P.M. MONDAY - THURSDAY: Academy, Coors, Juan Tabo, Renaissance, Rio Rancho, San Mateo, and South Valley. Drive-thru hours will remain the same.

  • In Observance of the Zuni Tribe’s Summer Solstice of Deshkwi Zuni Branch will be CLOSED Saturday, June 22 - Monday, June 24. Normal Business Hours Resume Tuesday, June 25.

  • The brand-new First Financial Bernalillo Branch is NOW OPEN at 165 E HWY 550, Bernalillo, NM 87004.

  • South Valley Branch is moving. The new branch will be located in the Avanzado Zone at the corner of Rio Bravo and Loris Dr. near the Mister Car Wash. More details coming soon.

    Holiday Hours 2024

    The credit union will be closed the following holidays.

    New Year's Day

    Monday, January 1, 2024

    Martin Luther King Jr. Day

    Monday, January 15, 2024

    Presidents Day

    Monday, February 19, 2024

    Memorial Day

    Monday, May 27, 2024

    Juneteenth

    Wednesday, June 19, 2024

    Independence Day

    Thursday, July 4, 2024

    Labor Day

    Monday, September 2, 2024

    Indigenous People’s Day

    Monday, October 14, 2024

    Veterans Day

    Monday, November 11, 2024

    Find out what's happening here

    News & Events