Holiday Hours

2017 THE CREDIT UNION WILL BE CLOSED THE FOLLOWING HOLIDAYS
Christmas Day: Monday, December 25, 2017
2018 THE CREDIT UNION WILL BE CLOSED THE FOLLOWING HOLIDAYS
New Year’s Day: Monday, January 1, 2018
Martin Luther King Jr. Day: Monday, January 15, 2018
Presidents Day: Monday, February 19, 2018
Memorial Day: Monday, May 28, 2018
Independence Day: Wednesday, July 4, 2018
Labor Day: Monday, September 3, 2018
Columbus Day: Monday, October 8, 2018
Veterans Day: Monday, November 12, 2018
Thanksgiving Day: Thursday, November 22, 2018 • Downtown Branch also CLOSED Friday, November 23, 2018 • The Member Resource Center will be open on Friday, November 23, 2018.
Christmas Day: Tuesday, December 25, 2018